Police Pension Fund Board


The Police Pension Fund is created by Illinois state statutes to control and manage the pension fund of the Wheaton Police Department. The board consists of five members whose duties include investing funds, enforcing contributions, keeping records of the board’s meetings, and other duties related to managing the Police Pension Fund.


The Police Pension Fund generally meets four times a year at the Wheaton Police Station. All meetings are open to residents. You are welcome to attend, share your thoughts, or observe to see if you would like to apply for a position. For up-to-date information regarding all of the City’s Boards and Commissions meeting dates, times, and locations, please see the City Calendar.

Wheaton Police Department
900 W Liberty Drive
Wheaton, IL 60187

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


This board consists of 5 members.

  • Brett Mathieson, President
  • Tim Bayee
  • Ben Belcaster
  • Angela Smith
  • Don Wilson

Current Vacant Positions: 0
Available Positions: 0