News Flash

Community Updates

Posted on: April 7, 2021

Unofficial Results of City Council Election

Newsflash_City Council

The DuPage County Election Commission reports the following unofficial results from the April 6, 2021 Consolidated General Election. The elected City Council members will be sworn in at the May 3, 2021 Wheaton City Council meeting.

Voters selected the following district representatives for the Wheaton City Council:

North District Council Member:

  • Scott A. Brown

South District Council Member:

  • Scott D. Weller

East District Council Member:

  • Michael Francis Barbier

West District Council Member:

  • Lynn A. Robbins

The Wheaton City Council consists of 4 district representatives, 2 at-large representatives and the mayor. Only the 4 district seats were up for election. For more unofficial results, see and select "2021 Consolidated."

Facebook Twitter Email