City of Wheaton FOIA Officers

Police Department:

Deputy Chief William Murphy, Lt. Robert Miller, Police Services Supervisor Sharon Taylor
Wheaton Police Department
900 W. Liberty Drive
Wheaton, IL 60187
Phone: 630-260-2071
Fax: 630-260-4865

Development Department (Building & Code Enforcement, Planning & Zoning and Engineering Departments):

Permit Processor Mary Lou Hecklinger, Permit Processor Ruta Norkus
Wheaton City Hall
303 W. Wesley Street
Phone: 630-260-2050
Fax: 630-260-2195

All Other Departments:

Executive Assistant Lindsay Qualkenbush, City Clerk Sharon Barrett-Hagen
Wheaton City Hall
303 W. Wesley Street
Wheaton, IL 60187
Phone: 630-260-2012
Fax: 630-260-2017

Wheaton Public Library:

Library Director Betsy Adamowski, Finance Director Lisa Christell-Sandri
Business/HR Manager Joyce Kent, Department Director Dawn Kovacs
225 N. Cross Street
Wheaton, IL 60187
Phone: 630-668-1374
Fax: 630-668-1465

Board of Trustees Firemen’s Pension Fund

Secretary Jason Skilonda
Wheaton Fire Department
1 Fapp Circle
Wheaton, IL 60187
Phone: 630-260-2155
Fax: 630-260-2162