Police Pension Fund Board

The Police Pension Fund is created by Illinois state statutes to control and manage the pension fund of the Wheaton Police Department. The board consists of five members whose duties include investing funds, enforcing contributions, keeping records of the board’s meetings and other duties related to managing the Police Pension Fund.

View Minutes and Agendas 


Brett Mathieson, President
William DeWitt, Vice-President
Bob Lehnhardt, Treasurer
Princeton Youker, Secretary
James Craig
Matthew Litfin

Meeting Days & Times:

For up-to-date information regarding all of the City's Boards and Commissions meeting dates and times, please see the City Calendar.


Wheaton Police Department, 900 W. Liberty Dr.